Board & Committee Members

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~President                                               

Kristi Weierbach
Director, Workforce Advisory

Stambaugh Ness
York, PA

717-757-6999 X3006

kweierbach@stambaughness.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Vice-President 

OPEN

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Past-President 

Kristen Pittman, PHR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager

RHI Magnesita

717-793-5354

kristen.pittman@rhimagnesita.com

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Secretary

Tamika Baker
Human Resources VP

White Rose Credit Union
York, PA

717-755-9773 X1114

 tbaker@whiterosecu.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Treasurer

Holly Kile
HR Administrator

Crescent Industries
New Freedom, PA
717-235-3844

hkile@crescentind.com

                                                                                                                                      

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Communications Director

                    Julie Maldonado, PHR, SHRM-CP
                    HR/LR/Security Manager

                    Cleveland-Cliffs Steelton LLC
                    717-986-2385

                    jcruzmaldonado@hotmail.com

 

                                                                                                                     

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Membership Director

 

OPEN

 

~~~~~~~Professional Development Director

 

Michelle Hill-Nesbit
Professional Development Director

Grand Canyon University
Psychology-Industrial/Organizational

717-893-1386

Michelle_hill2012@hotmail.com

                                                                                                                                                                                  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Public Relations Director

 

                    Katie Eaton
                    Director of Human Resources

                    Madison Industries
                    York, PA

                    717-801-3107

                    katie.eaton@madison.net

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~Workforce Readiness Director

 

 OPEN

      

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Certification Chair

 

Brian Paterniti
Training Manger

Manufacturer’s Association of South Central PA
York, PA

717-843-3891

bpaterniti@mascpa.org

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~College Relations Chair

 

Janna Lamison
Human Resources Manager

PennAir
York, PA 

717-846-6789

jannalamison@gmail.com

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Diversity Chair

 

 

                    Michelle Dent
                    HR Advisor

                    Stambaugh Ness
                    York, PA 

                    717-757-6999 X3015

                    mdent@stambaughness.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Foundation Chair   

 

OPEN

                                                                                                                               

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Legislative Chair

John Porter
Attorney

Griffith, Lerman, Lutz & Scheib
York, PA

717-757-7602

jporter@gslsc.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

~~~~~~~Membership Engagement Chair 

 Michael J Crocenzi

 Attorney

Barley Snyder
York, PA

717-814-5417

mcrocenzi@barley.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Seminar Chair

 

                    Jennifer Dettinger

                    York, PA

                    jdettinger0906@gmail.com

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Sponsorship Chair

 

   OPEN

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Volunteer Chair

 

OPEN

 

Committee positions are always available. Contact the appropriate Director or Chair for more information.