Board & Committee Members

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~President

Kristen Pittman, PHR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager

RHI Magnesita

717-793-5354

kristen.pittman@rhimagnesita.com

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Vice-President                                                

Kristi Weierbach
Director, Workforce Advisory

Stambaugh Ness
York, PA

717-757-6999 X3006

kweierbach@stambaughness.com

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Past-President 

 

                    Jennifer Raschke

                    HR Director

                    Oakworks

                    717-309-8786

                    jdraschke@yahoo.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Secretary

Tamika Baker
Human Resources VP

White Rose Credit Union
York, PA

717-755-9773 X1114

 tbaker@whiterosecu.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Treasurer


             Victoria Krotzer, PHR, SHRM-CP
             Human Resources Consultant

             Maximum Business Consulting LLC
              Yorkanna, PA

              717-487-2371

              Victoriak82@comcast.net

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Communications Director

                    Julie Maldonado, PHR, SHRM-CP
                    HR/LR/Security Manager

                    ArcelorMittal
                    717-986-2385

                    jcruzmaldonado@hotmail.com

 

                                                                                                                     

                                                                      

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Membership Director

 

Holly Kile
HR Administrator

Crescent Industries
New Freedom, PA
717-235-3844

hkile@crescentind.com

 

 

~~~~~~~Professional Development Director

 

Michelle Hill-Nesbit
Professional Development Director

Grand Canyon University
Psychology-Industrial/Organizational

717-893-1386

Michelle_hill2012@hotmail.com

                                        

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Public Relations Director

 

                    Katie Eaton
                    Director of Human Resources

                    Specified Air Solutions
                    York, PA

                    717-801-3107

                    katie.eaton@specifiedair.com

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~Workforce Readiness Director

 

                    Christie DeWitt
                    Site Administrator, SPCa Works

                    PA Careerlink York County
                    York, PA

                    717-767-7600 X 211

                    cdewitt@sspcaworks.com

       

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Certification Chair

 

Brian Paterniti
Training Manger

Manufacturer’s Association of South Central PA
York, PA

717-843-3891

bpaterniti@mascpa.org

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~College Relations Chair

 

Janna Lamison
Human Resources Manager

PennAir
York, PA 

717-846-6789

mdent@penn-mar.or

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Diversity Chair

 

                    Michelle Dent
                    HR Generalist

                    Penn-Mar Human Services
                    Glen Rock, PA 

                    717-846-6789

                    mdent@penn-mar.org

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Foundation Chair   

          

 

 

OPEN

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Legislative Chair

 

John Porter
Attorney

Griffith, Lerman, Lutz & Scheib
York, PA

717-757-7602

jporter@gslsc.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

 

 

~~~~~~~Membership Engagement Chair 

 

Michael J Crocenzi

Barley Snyder
York, PA

717-814-5417

mcrocenzi@barley.com

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Seminar Chair

 

                    Jennifer Dettinger

                    York, PA

                    jdettinger0906@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Sponsorship Chair

   Tami Hemler
   Dir Business Sales and Business Solutions

Staffing Service USA
York, PA

717-854-9900

tami@staffingserviceusa.com

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Volunteer Chair

 

                    Jachy Meyers
                    Processing Assistant

                    GMH Mortgage Services
                    York, PA

                    717-854-9900

                    jachy.rosario.92@gmail.com

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~At-Large Board Member

                                                                                Craig Porterfield
                  CEO

                    Paraclete Partners
                    York, PA

                    717-916-2844

                   craig@paracletepartnersllc.com