Board & Committee Members

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~President    

Jennifer Raschke
HR Consultant

Alternative HR

717-309-8786

jdraschke@yahoo.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Vice-President

Kristen Pittman, PHR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager

RHI Magnesita

717-793-5354

kristen.pittman@rhimagnesita.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Past-President

Meredith Stone
Human Resources

 

 

 

meredithstone11@gmail.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Secretary

Tamika Baker
Human Resources VP

White Rose Credit Union
3498 Industrial Drive, York PA 17402

717-755-9773 X1114

tbaker@whiterosecu.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Treasurer

Victoria Krotzer, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Consultant

Maximum Business Consulting LLC
83 Main St, Yorkanna, PA 17406

717-487-2371

Victoriak82@comcast.net

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Communications Director

Julie Maldonado, PHR, SHRM-CP
HR/LR/Security Manager

ArcelorMittal
717-986-2385

jcruzmaldonado@hotmail.com

 

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Membership Director

Holly Kile
HR Administrator

Crescent Industries
70 East High St, New Freedom, PA 17349
717-235-3844

hkile@crescentind.com

 

 ~~~~~~~Professional Development Director

Michelle Hill-Nesbit
Professional Development Director

Grand Canyon University
Psychology-Industrial/Organizational

717-758-8429

Michelle_hill2012@hotmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~Workforce Readiness Director

 


                   OPEN

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Certification Chair

Brian Paterniti
Training Manger

Manufacturer’s Association of South Central PA
160 Roosevelt Ave, York, PA 17401

717-843-3891

bpaterniti@mascpa.org

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Diversity Chair

Michelle Dent
HR Generalist

Penn-Mar Human Services
10709 Susquehanna Trail, Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-846-6789

mdent@penn-mar.or

~~~~~~~~~~~~~Foundations Chair             

 Kim Cox
Branch Manager

Manpower
1550 Kenneth Road, York PA 17408

717-764-7841

kim.cox@manpower.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Legislative Chair

John Porter
Attorney

Griffith, Lerman, Lutz & Scheib
110 Northern Way, York PA 17402

717-757-7602

jporter@gslsc.com

~~~~~~~Membership Engagement Chair 


OPEN

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Public Relations Chair

Katie Kosalek
HR Specialist

PoolPak
York, PA

800-959-7725

kkosalek@poolpak.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Seminar Chair

 

OPEN

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Sponsorship Chair

Tami Hemler
Dir Business Sales and Business Solutions

Staffing Service USA
2450 N George Street, York, PA  17401

717-854-9900

tami@staffingserviceusa.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~At-Large Board Member

Craig Porterfield
CEO

Paraclete Partners
204 E St Charles Way, York, PA  17402

717-916-2844

craig@paracletepartnersllc.com